Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crackings.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Crackings. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kayte 1 day ago

Belgian Waffle

We are waffle fanatics and this waffle was tops!!

Mckenziecombs 3 days ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

Wonderful experience! Great service. Fantastic food. I'm a breakfast lover and i wish this place was in my hometown. It is possibly the best breakfast I've ever had. Live music was a fun and entertaining touch.

Christinelglass 7 days ago

Banana Foster

I ordered the gluten free bananas foster at the breakfast bar today. I had to double check with Preston to make sure they were actually gluten free, because they looked too fluffy. Preston assured me that they take serious precautions and the pancakes were so insanely good. Amazing food and incredible service. I'll definitely be back.

Kblalock1989 8 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy

They really cook here. No warmed over, microwaved biscuits. The fresh bake the biscuits and the gravy was fresh made. Huge portion. Great service.

Angelinajreed 9 days ago

French Toast

Best french toast I have ever had. My friend had the daybreak scramble and said hers was amazing. I wish I wish I could take this restaurant back home with me to Knoxville.

Heidi 13 days ago

Bacon Avocado Omelet

You have never experienced an omelet as delish and satisfying as this one. It is light and hearty at the same time, no easy feat to accomplish. Perfect balance to all ingredients and a portion that will have you fixed for a beach day of exercise and fun, or a game watching, kick back time. Do NOT pass this dish over! 💚

Carrie 17 days ago

Banana Foster

Absolutely Amazing

Lorigill69 21 days ago

Crawfish Eggs-Toufee

Most amazing dish, ever!

Jhende30 26 days ago

Fresh Fish & Grits

I'm a southerner, born and raised, who doesn't like grits. But these grits??? Amazing! I believe I ordered this dish three days in a row when we visited Santa Rosa early this summer and I'm currently dreaming about ordering it again when we visit again next month. The dish is seasoned to perfection, the grits are creamy and the fish was cooked perfectly!

Sstrotz 26 days ago

Bacon Avocado Omelet

There are no words to describe the amazing breakfast I had at Crackings. While staying on 30A we needed a place that attract everyone's needs. I personally had the bacon avocado omelet, and the freshness, the flavor was amazing. So good we came back a second time on our trip. Pair with a mason jar mimosa, it was by far the best breakfast on 30A.

Cmarie1108 29 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

Lordt sweet baby Jesus above! I don't even know where to begin! We visited here on a trip from Memphis,TN and I can't even begin to tell you how amazing this dish was! I have tried shrimp and grits at so many locations since returning home and no one can do it like "Crackings"! I can't wait to come back!!! Literally the best place we ate at while visiting Destin!

Est8 about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

Everything we ordered at this restaurant was absolutely amazing! Went twice just for the shrimp and grits!! Sweetest staff. Next vacation, we will be back!

Thebradleys2 about 1 month ago

Coastal Omelet

The food was great oh my God you more of these around the world I live in Woodstock Georgia an would love to some in Georgia an I did say some me an my family really enjoyed the food an been talking about every since looking forward to going again if it was closer that would be our spot please consider expanding‼️

Kellie about 1 month ago

Tiramisu French Toast

This was simply amazing as usual! We always have to eat here when we visit. The food and service is wonderful.

Jdeanhill85 about 1 month ago

Banana Foster

Such a great place to eat! By far my favorite in Destin!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Eggs + Protein

WOW!!! Everything!!! It was soooo delicious and your Staff is absolutely amazing, Jenna , our waitress, was precious :)

Alpaddison about 1 month ago

Coastal Omelet

Awesome...every visit...every meal!

Erinsartore about 1 month ago

Crackdown BLT

The best BLT I've ever had! The staff was following all safety protocol while we dined outside listening to live music. In crazy times Crackings is going above & beyond to make your meal peaceful, safe, and delicious!

Taneksawarrior about 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Absolutely delicious. The mimosa was excellent, too! Highly recommend this place, and can't wait to go back when I'm in the area.

Tychia about 2 months ago

Famous Lobster Gouda Grits

Very delicious!!! The flavor combination brought excitement to my soul. Went two days in a row. The best will come again!

Kayte 1 day ago

Captains Course Omelet

We are locals and ate at here for thw forst time FINALLY! Our breakfast routine has changed and Cracklins is now a staple!! Food service atmosphere all are perfection!

Kenbowls 7 days ago

Eggs

Great food, service and very friendly. Consistent quality and a great variety on menu.

Libby 8 days ago

Bacon Avocado Omelet

Delicious- loved the homemade salsa!

William 8 days ago

Maque Choux Benedict (mock shoo)

Me and my newly wedded wife ate here on our honeymoon while in Destin, this dish was fantastic. We plan to eat here and will get this again. Great people and wonderful atmosphere.

Green 10 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

Happy with this choice. The Gouda grits paired very well with the shrimp and peppered sauce drizzled over it. I eat at Crackings every day while on vacation in Destin. Thank you for great food and service.

Tovahmariel 16 days ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

Crackings has the best breakfast and brunch on 30a! The owners always greet us by name and tell us what's new on the menu! The food is outstanding all the time and the service matches!! Hands down the best!

Brian 18 days ago

Captains Course Omelet

Fantastic breakfast

Joshaston 21 days ago

Banana Foster

I'm a big fan of banana foster. I've had banana foster at many a restaurant, but I've never had a banana foster as delicious as the one I did today at Crackings. My wife and I did split dishes. I had Banana Foster French Toast and she had the Bacon & Avocado omelet. It was a perfect order or us to share with one another. Ridiculously good. But equally as good as the Banana Foster was the ambiance. There was a terrific live singer that was doing a phenomenal job while we were eating. I do have one admission, we came 3 days earlier and had to catch 1 last breakfast before we jumped on our flight back home.

Jason88 26 days ago

Croisseignets

If there is a word to describe heaven in your mouth, it would be the croisseignets. They are made fresh and paired with the honey to dip, it's a great seeet breakfast treat. We wish we could take them home with us!

Tabp37 27 days ago

French Toast

Hi. I have visited there a few times. I love the owners at Santa Rosa! We are restaurant owners as well. And you hardly see the owners work. I could so relate. She was all smiles and so helpful. Love the atmosphere. I will be back on October 1 for our 23 anniversary. To have breakfast and then massage down the road. See y'all then.

Mellizards about 1 month ago

Avocado Egg Flat

We love the atmosphere of the location. We frequent Sunday brunch. Between the music, menu, and staff, Crackings is the best start to your day! Love the healthy options on the menu as well as the classics.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Roll

Absolutely amazing, it's very moist and the flavor of cinnamon and icing are the best I've ever eaten!!! Delanie and Jenna are the best servers, I love the atmosphere of a cozy meal with very kind staff.

Aprilwillian about 1 month ago

Maque Choux Benedict (mock shoo)

Absolutely delicious and full of flavor! Dish had just a little bit of heat but not too much. Very rich and delicious I could only eat half....but my husband ate the other half while I tried his Benedict Royale which was also extremely delicious. Wish this place was close to where we live so we could go there often! BTW our server was fantastic!

Lmthomas2 about 1 month ago

Crawfish Eggs-Toufee

Amazing food. Amazing service. Best brunch I've ever had.

Keys06 about 1 month ago

Benedict Royale*

So so tasty!! It was fresh. The seasonings were perfect.

Dennis about 1 month ago

Daybreak Scramble

The menu selection, delicious food, friendly relaxed atmosphere and affordable pricing make Crackings at Santa Rosa Beach our favorite restaurant on the Emerald Coast. We visit often and are never disappointed. If you haven't tried it...you are missing out!

Laurenheller0630 about 1 month ago

Daybreak Scramble

Amazing!!!! All the way around. Customer service top notch! Food, incredible. Will come back. We support those that support our veterans and first responders! Bravo Crackings!

Judymckeown about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros

Not only is the food delicious but the presentation is like a piece of art. Add friendly owners , staff , and you definitely have a winner.

Sunshinecombs19 about 2 months ago

Praline Pecan

I also had the coastal omelette and when I say I fell in love. The wait time was so worth it during the pandemic. I was visiting from Jacksonville and was so sad we don't have this restaurant in Duval. This is a drive I'm willing to take just to get back to this amazing place. To my waiter Artur you are amazing and the customer service was on point from the time we walked in the door. I normally don't leave reviews but I had to in this one. Great job. You guys are awesome!!!!

Stephtian about 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA